Spring Trials 2020
March 28 – April 2

Northern Trials


View 2015 Spring Trials - Northern in a larger map

A. Proven Winners (at Kirigin Cellars Winery)

March 23 - 26, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

11550 Watsonville Road
Gilroy, CA 95020


Contact: Kerry Meyer

 (573) 477-9420

Register online

B. Syngenta Flowers, LLC.

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
by appointment only

2280 Hecker Pass Highway
Gilroy, CA 95020


 syngentameetings.us@one10marketing.com

 (800) 427-1896

C. Danziger/Headstart Nursery

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

4860 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 95020


Contact: Dana Fernandez

fdana@danziger.co.il

 (616) 899-2197

Varinova

Contact: Hans Gerritsen

Hans@HortusGroup.com

 (831) 755-0570

D. Benary and Benary+

March 23 - 28, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

195 Paulsen Road
Watsonville, CA 95076


Contact: Jen Calhoun

 jcalhoun@benary.com

Register online

E. Pacific Plug & Liner

Includes Terra Nova Nurseries, Quality Cuttings Team (HMA Plants), and branded plant collections Encore, Southern Living Plant Collection and Sunset Western Garden Collection

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

750 Casserly Road
Watsonville, CA 95076


Contact: April Herring-Murray

 packtrials@ppandl.net

 (831) 768-6300

F. Suncrest Nurseries, Inc.

Featuring Cohen Nurseries, Hishtil Nurseries, Jaldety Nursery, Kamel Plastic Pots and Nir Nurseries

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

400 Casserly Road
Watsonville, CA 95076


Contact: Susan Liou

 info@globalplantsource.com

 (718) 715-6369

 

G. Speedling, Inc.

Featuring Hem Genetics, Lambert, Plant Source International and Vista Farms

March 23 - 26: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
March 27: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

2640 San Juan Highway
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045


Contact: Deborah Troy

 dtroy@speedling.com

 (813) 649-2218

H. American Takii

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

301 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906


Contact: Julia Paul

 springtrials@takii.com

 (831) 443-4901


HilverdaKooij BV

Contact: Jeroen de Kuijer

 jeroen.dekuijer@hilverdakooij.nl

+31 6 53172387

OHP, Inc.

Contact: Dave Barcel

 dbarcel@ohp.com

(262) 392-3004

Philips Lighting

Contact: Ricado Campos

 rcampos@FredGloeckner.com

(760) 707-7065

I. Sakata Ornamentals

Includes Summit Plastics

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

103 Boronda Road
Salinas, CA 93908


Contact: Sarena Robertson

 flowers@sakata.com

 (408) 778-7758

J. Beekenkamp (at Floricultura)

March 24 - 26, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
March 27, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

25425 Esperanza Road
Salinas, CA 93908


Contact: Petra Dubbel

 PDubbel@beekenkamp.nl

 (612) 227-2072

Register online

Central Trials


View 2015 Spring Trials - Central in a larger map

A. Dümmen Orange (at Edna Valley Vineyard)

March 24 - 26, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
by appointment only

2585 Biddle Ranch Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Contact: Marketing

 CAST@dummenorange.com

 (614) 850-9551

B. Windmill Nursery

Featuring 2Plant International, Dramm, J.Berry Nursery, Kientzler, Oasis Growth Solutions, Pelemix and Skagit Gardens

March 23: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
March 24 - 26, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
March 27, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

925 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427


Contact: Marc Englert

Marc@florep.com

 (805) 850-8839

Register online

C. Ball Horticultural Company

Featuring Ball FloraPlant, Ball Ingenuity, Burpee, Darwin Perennials, Kieft Seed, PanAmerican Seed, Morel Diffusion, Selecta One and Star Roses and Plants

March 23 - 26, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

335 South Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060


Contact: Janessa Bender

springtrials@ballhort.com

 (630) 588-3187

Register online

D. Green Fuse Botanicals

Includes Westhoff/PAC, TO Plastics and KOBA Corp.

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

15245 Telegraph Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060


Contact: Lorena Castro-Craven

 lccraven@green-fuse.com

 (805) 933-5599

 

E. GroLink Plant Company, Inc.

March 23 - 27, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

4107 West Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93036


Contact: Erica Valencia or Michelle Myers

Erica@grolink.com

Michelle@grolink.com

 (805) 984-7958


ABZ Seeds

Contact: Eric Juckers

 eric.juckers@abz-strawberry.nl


Ameriseed

Contact:: Clive Gessing-Richardson

 clive@ameriseed.net


Berger  

Contact: Peter Hesse

peterh@berger.ca

 (831) 724-6500


Evanthia BV

Contact: Marvin Grootendorst

 s.bakker@floristholland.com

+31 (0)6 517 594 79


Florist Holland

Contact: Saskia Bakker

n.vanruiten@gerbera.com

+31 625475804


PlantHaven

Contact: Jeanette Bett

 jeanette.bett@planthaven.com

 (805) 569-9179


Prudac

Contact: Ard Ammerlaan

 ArdAmmerlaan@greenroad.nl

+31 228 321634


Royal Van Zanten

Contact: Nico Laan

 n.laan@royalvanzanten.com


Schoneveld

Contact: Kathy McKay

 kathymckay@schoneveld.nl


Suntory Flowers

Contact: Delilah Onofrey

 donofrey@gmail.com

 (440) 522-1447


Vivero Internacional

Contact: Dominik Neisser

 dominik@vivero.info

 (760) 497-0718