Spring Trials 2018
April 14 – 19

Northern Trials


View 2015 Spring Trials - Northern in a larger map

A. Proven Winners

(at Kirigin Cellars Winery)

April 14 - 18, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
April 19, 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

11550 Watsonville Road
Gilroy, CA 95020


Contact: Kerry Meyer

 kerry@provenwinners.com

 (573) 477-9420

Register online

B. Syngenta Flowers, Inc.

April 14 - 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
by appointment only

2280 Hecker Pass Highway
Gilroy, CA 95020


  syngentameetings.us@one10marketing.com

 (800) 427-1896

C. Danziger

(at Headstart Nursery)

April 14 - 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

4860 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 95020


Contact: Dana Fernandez

fdana@danziger.co.il

 (616) 899-2197

Varinova

Contact: Hans Gerritsen

Hans@HortusGroup.com

 (831) 755-0570

D. Benary and Benary+

April 14 - 19, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

195 Paulsen Road
Watsonville, CA 95076


Contact: Jen Calhoun

 jcalhoun@benary.com

Register online

E. Pacific Plug & Liner

Includes Bailey Nurseries, Cultivaris, Quality Cuttings Team (HMA Plants), and branded plant collections Encore, Southern Living Plant Collection and Sunset Western Garden Collection

April 14 - 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

750 Casserly Road
Watsonville, CA 95076


Contact: April Herring-Murray

 packtrials@ppandl.net

 (831) 768-6300

F. Suncrest Nurseries, Inc.

NEW LOCATION

Featuring Cohen Nurseries, Hishtil Nurseries, Jaldety Nursery, Kamel Plastic Pots and Nir Nurseries

April 14 - 18, 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

400 Casserly Road
Watsonville, CA 95076


Contact: Susan Liou

 info@globalplantsource.com

 (718) 715-6369

 

G. Speedling, Inc.

Featuring Hem Genetics, Lambert, Plant Source International, Thompson & Morgan and Vista Farms

April 14 - 18: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
April 19: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

2640 San Juan Highway
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045


Contact: Carolyn Hogue

 chogue@speedling.com

 (813) 649-2114

H. American Takii

April 14 - 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

301 Natividad Road
Salinas, CA 93906


Contact: Julia Paul

 springtrials@takii.com

 (831) 443-4901


HilverdaKooij BV

Contact: Jeroen de Kuijer

 jeroen.dekuijer@hilverdakooij.nl

+31 6 53172387

OHP, Inc.

Contact: Dave Barcel

 dbarcel@ohp.com

(262) 392-3004

Philips Lighting

Contact: Ricado Campos

 rcampos@FredGloeckner.com

(760) 707-7065

I. Sakata Ornamentals

Includes MasterTag and Summit Plastics

April 14 - 18, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

103 Boronda Road
Salinas, CA 93908


Contact: Alecia Troy

 flowers@sakata.com

 (408) 778-7758

J. Floricultura

Featuring Beekenkamp, Elsner PAC and Westhoff

April 14 - 18, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

25425 Esperanza Road
Salinas, CA 93908


 info@blueskyecreative.com

 (805) 509-0382

K. Rancho Espinoza

April 14 - 18
by appointment only

29285 Chualar Road
Chualar, CA 93925


Contact: Adrian Espinoza

 (831) 262-2463

Central Trials


View 2015 Spring Trials - Central in a larger map

A. Dümmen Orange

(at Edna Valley Vineyard)

April 15 - 17, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
April 18, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
by appointment only

2585 Biddle Ranch Road
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Contact: Marketing

 CAST@dummenorange.com

 (614) 850-9551

B. Windmill Nursery

Featuring Dramm, J.Berry Nursery, Kientzler, McConkey, Oasis Growth Solutions, Pelemix and Terra Nova

April 15 - 17, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
April 18, 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

925 West Highway 246
Buellton, CA 93427


Contact: Marc Englert

Marc@florep.com

 (805) 850-8839

C. Ball Horticultural Company

Featuring Ball FloraPlant, Ball Ingenuity, Burpee, Darwin Perennials, Kieft Seed, PanAmerican Seed, Morel Diffusion, Selecta One and Star Roses and Plants

April 14 - 17, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

335 South Briggs Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060


Contact: Janessa Bender

springtrials@ballhort.com

 (630) 588-3187

Register online

D. GreenFuse Botanicals

April 14 - 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

15245 Telegraph Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060


Contact: Lorena Castro-Craven

 lccraven@green-fuse.com

 (805) 933-5599

Floranova

April 14 - 18, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

15245 Telegraph Road
Santa Paula, CA 93060


Contact: Ashley Ransbottom

 aransbottom@floranova.com

 (574) 594-9284

 

E. GroLink Plant Company, Inc.

April 14 - 19, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

4107 West Gonzales Road
Oxnard, CA 93036


Contact: Yasmin Jafroodi

yasmin@grolink.com

 (805) 984-7958 x106


ABZ Seeds

NEW LOCATION

Contact: Adri Gillisen

 Adri@abz-strawberry.nl

+31 228515280


Anthura

Contact: Joost Hendriks

 Joost.Hendriks@anthura.nl

+31 623737074


Berger  

Contact: Peter Hesse

peterh@berger.ca

 (831) 724-6500


Evanthia BV

Contact: Marvin Grootendorst

 m.grootendorst@evanthia.nl

+31 228321634


Florist

Contact: Nastaja van Ruiten

n.vanruiten@gerbera.com

+31 625475804


Kapiteyn

Contact: Lennaert Kapiteijn

len@kapiteyn.nl

+31 2235218541


MPS

Contact: Charlotte Smit

c.smit@usa.my-mps.com

 (805) 212-6026


PlantHaven

Contact: Jeanette Bett

 jeanette.bett@planthaven.com

 (805) 569-9179


Prudac

Contact: Ard Ammerlaan

 ArdAmmerlaan@greenroad.nl

+31 228 321634


Royal Van Zanten

Contact: Lisanne Fabriek

 L.Fabriek@royalvanzanten.com

+31 683521843


Schoneveld

Contact: Jeff McGrew

 jeffmcgrew@schoneveld.nl

 jeroenstar@schoneveld.nl

 (360) 445-2031


Suntory Flowers

Contact: Delilah Onofrey

 donofrey@gmail.com

 (440) 522-1447


Vivero Internacional

Contact: Dominik Neisser

 dominik@vivero.info

 (407) 808-4077


WaterPulse

Contact: Tom Foley

 tfoley@waterpulse.com

 (630) 251-1938